logo

ABHS Employee Directory

   -   

Office Phone Number: (928) 338-4811

Details Employee Nmae Extension Number Email Number Department Job Title
2248
Abel Classay aclassay@hedyaz.com
Albert Cromwell 2271 a.cromwell@wmabhs.org Administration Administrative Clerk
Alethea Velasquez 2226 avelasquez@wmabhs.org
Alicia Pusher 2251 aliciapusher@wmabhs.org
Amanda Bruns 2267 amandab@wmabhs.org Adult Team Adult Team Therapist
Angeline Lee 2289 angelinelee@wmabhs.org
ABHS Whiteriver Fax Number
ABHS Whiteriver Fax 2
Bethani Thomas bethanithomas6@wmabhs.org
Billie Jean Cosen 2257 billie.jean@wmabhs.org Life Is Precious Prevention Specialist
Brad Behm 4100 brad.behm@wmabhs.org McNary Clinical Supervisor
Bruce Goode bgoode@wmabhs.org Child Family Services STEM Program Director
Cheavon Jackson cheavon.jackson@wmabhs.org
Chelsie Clawson 4101
Cibecue Fax Number
Conf. Rome 1 2255
Conf. Room 2 2256
CBQ Fax
CBQ Front Desk 3100
Danny Pusher 2245 dpusher06@wmabhs.org
Deshia Tate 4102 deshiatate@wmabhs.org
Dorene Gatewood 2222 doreneg@wmabhs.org
Edna Johnson 3103 ednajohnson@wmabhs.org
Edwin Machuse 3100 machuse_85@wmabhs.org
Elesta Johnson 2246 elestaj@wmabhs.org
Elimay Maxwell 2281 emaxwell@wmabhs.org Adult Team Adult Therapist
Emlyn George 2246 emlyng@wmabhs.org Adult Services Program Case Manager
Ericka Gloshay 2274 erickagloshay@wmabhs.org
Erma Gregg 2249 eliza@wmabhs.org