logo

ABHS Company Directory

Detail Employee Name Extension Number Email Address Job Title Department
2248
Abel Classay aclassay@hedyaz.com
Albert Cromwell 2271 a.cromwell@wmabhs.org Administrative Clerk Administration
Alethea Velasquez 2226 avelasquez@wmabhs.org
Alicia Pusher 2251 aliciapusher@wmabhs.org
Amanda Bruns 2267 amandab@wmabhs.org Adult Team Therapist Adult Team
Angeline Lee 2289 angelinelee@wmabhs.org
ABHS Whiteriver Fax Number
ABHS Whiteriver Fax 2
Bethani Thomas bethanithomas6@wmabhs.org
Billie Jean Cosen 2257 billie.jean@wmabhs.org Prevention Specialist Life Is Precious
Brad Behm 4100 brad.behm@wmabhs.org Clinical Supervisor McNary
Bruce Goode bgoode@wmabhs.org STEM Program Director Child Family Services
Cheavon Jackson cheavon.jackson@wmabhs.org
Chelsie Clawson 4101
Cibecue Fax Number
Conf. Rome 1 2255
Conf. Room 2 2256
CBQ Fax
CBQ Front Desk 3100